Local 2186

Represents City of Philadelphia Supervisors, as well as those at the Philadelphia Parking Authority, Philadelphia Housing Authority and the First Judicial District

Local 2186

2186 Updates

The People Who Make it Happen


Local 2186 Officers

Pamela Robinson – President 215-893-3735

Dennis P. Gibson – Vice President 215-893-3728

Jama Bouy – Secretary/Treasurer

Mary McBride Recording Secretary