The Local 810 Executive Board named a new Negotiating Committee for the Local, in connection with the negotiations between Local 810, the First Judicial District and the City of Philadelphia.

James Smith – President
Jose Martinez – Vice President
Monica Robinson – Secretary-Treasurer
Coleman Clarke – Recording Secretary
Russell Gamble – Executive Board
Jay Shaw – Executive Board
Joseph Murray – Executive Board